Library Board

       Name     Title
Rachel Kuipers   Secretary
Nancy Howlette   Vice President
Krysten Hickman Trustee
Joe McCormick Trustee
Leo Martinez President
Sharon Johnson Trustee
John Blomstedt Treasurer
Tracy Vannausdle Trustee
Kimberly Peterson Trustee


Anyone wishing to be notified when there is an opening on the Board so they can apply, may contact the library at 712-623-6516 and leave their name and contact information.